Saturday, August 16, 2008

Young Jeezy- "The Recession" Track Listing

The Recession is set to hit stores September 2nd. Many folks are comparing this cd to Jeezy's Thug Motivation 101 (which was a classic). The folks over at Hip Hop Music have the tracklisting and I decided to post it for my Jeezy Fans. Other folks scheduled to appear on the album include Akon, Blood Raw, T.I., Kanye West, Slick Pulla, The Game, T-Pain, and Young Dro.

1. The Recession (Intro)
2. Welcome Back
3. By The Way
4. Crazy World
5. What They Want
6. Amazin’
7. Hustlaz Ambition
8. Who Dat
9. Don’t You Know
10. Circulate
11. Word Play
12. Vacation (heard it and not really feeling it)
13. Everything f. Anthony Hamilton & Lil Boosie
14. Takin’ It There f. Trey Songz
15. Don’t Do It
16. Put On f. Kanye West
17. Get Allot
18. My President f. Nas

0 Stylish Folk With Something To Say:

template by